MORTGAGE LENDERS

Kellie Allen Guild Mortgage

Kellie Allen, Guild Mortgage

776 E. Riverside Dr  Ste 100,150  Eagle, ID  83616
Phone (208) 489-2824 Cell (208) 941-4914
kallen@guildmortgage.net
www.kellieallen.com 

Gabe Crum ICCUGabe Crum, Idaho Central Credit Union

3339 E Ustick Rd  Meridian, ID  83646
Cell (208) 846-7093 
gcrum@iccu.com
www.iccu.com/specialists/gabe-crum
 

Terry Hamlin, Premier Mortgage Resources

6223 N Discovery Way Ste 200  Boise, ID  83713
Direct (208) 573-5867
Terry.Hamlin@PMRloans.com
www.pmrloans.com/boise-2-discovery/thamlin/
 
 
 

 HOME INSPECTORS

AAD Inspections

 Stan Audette, AAD Inspection Corporation

 Office (208) 338-9144
 www.aadinspections.com 
 

Lawford Home InspectionsJack Lawford, Lawford Home Inspections

Office (208) 861-5057
www.idahoinspector.com

 

Presidential Home Inspections  Troy Farmer, Presidential Home Inspections

   Office (208) 573-5300
   www.boiseidahohomeinspections.com 

 

  Tony Gunnerson, Attentive Home Inspections

  Office (208) 794-2621
                           www.attentivehomeinspect.com
 

TITLE & ESCROW

Josh Stafford, Pioneer Title

Josh Stafford, Pioneer Title

1211 W Myrtle St, #100, Boise, ID  83702
Office (208) 373-3706
jstafford@pioneertitleco.com
www.pioneertitleco.com
 

Tara Clifford, Title One

Tara Clifford, Title One

1940 S Bonito Way Ste 190 Meridian, ID  83642
Office (208) 493-6343
tclifford@titleonecorp.com
www.titleonecorp.com

 

Sheila Jamison, Alliance Title

2965 E Tarpon Dr #180  Meridian, ID  83642
Office (208) 846-8558
Sheila_Jamison@alliancetitle.com
www.alliancetitle.com 

 

 NOTE:  These contacts are simply recommendations provided for your convenience based on past positive experiences. You are in no way obligated to use any of these contacts and are welcome to choose service providers not mentioned on this list.  TripleCord Real Estate does not guarantee the work of the contacts listed or any other service provider.