Testimonials for Katie Miller

The following testimonials and reviews were provided by buyer and seller clients who used Katie Miller of TripleCord Real Estate to purchase their new home and/or sell their current home.  This is only a smattering of the positive comments received by Katie's clients over the years, but we believe they properly attest to the service she and the other agents of TripleCord Real Estate provide to their clients.  If you would like to speak with one of Katie's past clients directly, please email Katie and she will be happy to arrange it.

 

  • "I knew Katie before she started her own business and found her to be trust worthy and caring then. My being elderly I knew she was someone I could trust to be honest and fair. She helped me through the necessary steps with ease and was always available if I had even the simplest question. My house sold at a great price. Knowing I had to be out of house and on the road to different state at a set time she even sent her own cleaning people to clean after I left the house..What a blessing. I highly recommend her and her business." (Sally Hamilton - September 2017)

 

  • "Five stars across the board. Katie was professional from the first contact through the closing. Her guidance on preparing the house for the market was very helpful and the contractors she recommended were prompt professional as well." (Brian Carter - September 2017)

 

  • "When we decided to sell our home and downsize, we turned to Katie and TripleCord Real Estate. We could not have made a better choice. From the initial meeting to the final closing, Katie was our constant guide. Her depth of knowledge and helpfulness eliminated so much stress for us. Katie seemed to be constantly available, both early in the morning and late at night. The amazing thing about dealing with Katie and her staff was that we always felt that our desires and needs were of the utmost concern. We never felt rushed or pressured and when we asked for informed opinions, the response always was forthright and honest. We will highly recommend TripleCord Real Estate and Katie Miller to all our friends." (Linda Howard - August 2017)

 

  • Katie and her team at TripleCord Real Estate go above and beyond what I would expect from a realty group! Communication is clear, quick and thorough. They are exceptionally kind (we worked with several members of Katie's team) and willing to work through the unexpected bumps in a professional way. I would highly recommend TripleCord with full confidence that you are getting the very best buying/selling experience! We have bought and sold several times and each experience is top notch. Many thanks! (Ryan & Katie Eagy - July 2017)

 

  • Wonderful realtor to work with. Katie is a great person, and she cares about her clients tremendously. We felt well cared for in the process, and as a result our sale was a great experience. It is with thankfulness that we give her our highest recommendations!!! Triple Cord real estate is a great company, very helpful, and knowledgeable with the market. - (Nate Foreman - July 2017)

 

  • This is the second time we've bought a home using Katie Miller/Triple Cord and the first time we've sold a home with her and I can say with confidence we would never do either without first calling Katie.  I didn't for a second worry about details or second guess Katie's advice.  We were able to sell our home for above the appraised value and our offer on the new home was selected over an opposing higher offer due to Katie's wise advice and expertise.  She has great relationships with other realtors, inspectors, and contractors which ended up being extremely valuable.  Most importantly for me, Katie not only cared about the details in my sale(s) but she cared about me and my family.  She is kind, low stress and high results. (Shawn & Kelly Cope - June 2017)

 

  • We had such a great experience buying our first house with Katie's help! She walked us through the complete process before we looked at any houses so that we knew what to expect. We ended up finding a house we loved on our first round of house tours and Katie stayed up late that night to help us get an offer in! Once our offer was accepted, Katie did a great job of walking us through all the inspection and contingency procedures. We never felt confused or stressed about the details thanks to Katie's clear communication and organization of appointments, etc. We closed on the house with no regrets or surprises! Thanks, Katie for making our first time buying a house so easy! (Laura Schlect - March 2017)

 

  • Without knowing anyone in the Boise area, we were reading local reviews of Boise neighborhoods and discovered Katie. After speaking over the phone, we decided to take a leap of faith with her to start our search for our first home...all while living out of state. We have been beyond pleased with the entire home buying experience she has created. Katie was extremely responsive and listened to all of our concerns and went the extra mile in finding answers to unusual questions we had about the property. Being far away, she made us feel incredibly comfortable during the process by being our go to resource with the entire home buying experience. We cannot enthusiastically endorse Katie enough, she was wonderful to work with- both as a professional and just a genuinely good person. (Michael & Laura Glomb - February 2017)

 

  • Katie and her team at TripleCord Real Estate were amazing.  When I contacted Katie in regards to listing my house in Meridian for sale, I was very nervous as I had never sold a home before.  Katie was great at walking me through the process.  Every document was explained to me.  She cared about what I was hoping to make in the sale, and she was thoughtful with suggestions of realistic things that would make my house more appealing.  I loved Sarah, that Katie sent to help with staging.  She made me an easy checklist for getting my home "show" ready.  Every suggestion was thoughtful and easy to achieve using my own furniture and décor.  Ken at TripleCord ended up doing my open houses and was wonderful.  Karin from TripleCord was always prompt in responses and setting up appointments, making things work around my schedule.  Katie exceeded my expectations in the sale and I was able to receive a full price offer on my home.  In January I purchased a home through Katie.  The house I found ended up having six offers.  I truly believe I would not have been the chosen offer it wasn't for Katie's thoughtfulness in some areas she thought of in working with the sellers and their realtor.  I love my home, and Katie could tell the day I saw it.  She truly cares that you are happy with the home you're purchasing.  She seemed just as excited as me when we found it and she worked hard to make everything work.  The company she recommended for the inspection was excellent.  Katie has truly surrounded herself with the highest quality and integrity of people. Not one part of the home purchase was stressful.  I felt taken care of the entire way through and I will definitely use Katie again in the future.  I cannot express enough gratitude for all of the time and effort Katie and her team put into the small details as well as the larger details of home selling and purchasing.  I felt so taken care of, and I never felt like they were interested in making money on my decisions, I felt like first and foremost, my happiness was the most important of all.  I will actually miss my email communications with Katie and her team, they are just that thoughtful. (Becca Roesler - January 2017)

 

  •  Katie has now helped my wife and me sell two homes. If you are buying or selling in the Boise area, you're not going to find a better agent. Start to finish, Katie makes each and every step quick and easy. She is such a delight to work with! (Paul & Damaris Lewer - January 2017)

 

  • Katie was very patient and supportive from beginning to end. She is the best realtor I have ever worked with. I will use her again, if the occasion arises. She made us feel like family. (Marty Wallace - December 2016)

 

  • As first time home buyers, we weren't well versed in the whole process. Katie Miller walked us through everything we needed to know to make the most informed decisions possible. As a result, purchasing our first house went very smoothly. She was very thorough and professional, yet very cordial and sincere throughout the entire process. Katie is not only great at her job, she is a really good person and a pleasure to work with. If we had to do this over, we'd choose Katie every time. We recommend her to anyone who cares about quality human interactions during such a major transaction! (Luciano Chiaramonte - October 2016)

 

  • I just sold my house in Idaho this week. I currently live out of state and Katie was instrumental in getting me through the process. She was quick to respond, and was very helpful in getting all the details taken care of over email, or text. I didn't have to go back to Idaho for one thing! (Natalie Remacle - October 2016)

 

  • My husband and I would absolutely recommend Katie and her team for anyone buying/selling their home. They went above and beyond in making sure everything was in order, that nothing was missed and that we felt cared for during the entire process. Their communication was amazing with us answering all the questions we had, and there were a lot... :) It was a privilege to work with them and have them be apart of our experience in buying our first home. We cannot thank them enough for all the work they put in during our home purchase! (Kara Durflinger - October 2016)

 

  • I give Katie and the entire team at Triple Cord my highest recommendation for anyone purchasing or selling a house! We recently moved from California a little over a year ago. We knew we wanted to purchase a home but wasn't sure if we wanted to buy an older house or build a new one with a builder.  We decided to build and I'm so glad we had Katie there to walk through the process with us.  She was our advocate and support each step of the way.  We felt that she was very approachable and able to clearly communicate with us when we came to her with our many questions, and that she really cared about us.  We were able to work a little with some of the other team members as well and they are all very friendly and outgoing!  So grateful for you! (Casey & Megan Allen - October 2016)

 

  • Katie sold my home in September 2016. From beginning to end, her attention to detail and knowledge made the experience a perfect one for me. All of the individuals that Katie has surrounded herself with have the utmost integrity. Everyone on her team was always kind, helpful, and honest. I completely felt taken care from start to finish. Katie was incredible at guiding me through the decision making process. She listened to my hopes and needs for the sale of my home and she met every single one. In every exchange with the buyers, Katie was prompt and walked me through the process, always making sure I understood each document. Katie also has numerous professionals that she was able to refer me to when needs arose from window cleaners and carpet cleaners to hvac service. Everyone she referred me to was excellent, fair and honest. I highly recommend Katie and her team at Triplecord. It is clear in how they treat you as a client, that you are what is important and not their commission. I will definitely use Katie and her team for future home purchases and sales. (Becca Roesler - October 2016)

 

  •  Katie was the most wonderful and professional realtor. I am so lucky to have had the opportunity to work with her. She was always prepared, prompt, and able to answer all my questions and address all my concerns throughout my home buying process. She listened and took the time to understand my needs and wants. She was respectful of me and my schedule. She was always proactive in communication with me. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her, I would recommend her to all of my friends and family, and I will definitely always use her as my realtor. (Melissa Warwick - September 2016)

 

  • Katie and her team are first class! She is an excellent communicator and understands how to serve her clients. We just purchased a vacation home in Boise thanks to Katie and her team. We had a tight window of opportunity for this house and Katie was quick, precise, and proactive in her thoughts, actions, and communication. I must also say that her service did not end after the transaction was complete. She and her team have continued to help us with all of the logistics of making this house our home. I have been in real estate for 20 years; Katie Miller truly understands what it means to be a Real Estate Professional. We are extremely grateful, thank you Katie! (Andy Jerdal - September 2016)

 

  • We were selling our house in Oregon and looking for a house in Meridian, so we were going back and forth and had  a lot going on!  Our time frame was tight, and we had just two weeks to look for a house.  Katie was a God-send!!!  We found the perfect house in the first week.  After looking at a few   others, Katie called us out of the blue and told us to hurry over to a house that hadn't even hit the market yet.  We did, fell in love with it, and put an offer down, which was accepted.  We needed a place to live, and Katie worked with the seller's agent for an agreement to let us rent while waiting for escrow to close.  The sellers had divorced and were living in two different states; again, Katie worked miracles in seeing that the sellers were on board with particular issues that arose.  Here's what we liked best:  we were able to leave Idaho and return to Oregon to finish up the move there without one iota of worry.  Katie was in constant touch with us and everything went as smoothly as we hoped it would; and secondly, Katie's high ethics and caring were reflected in everything she did throughout our experience with her.  Literally, everywhere we went we heard the same thing:  Katie is the best there is, Katie is fantastic, you have the best agent in the business, etc., etc.  After getting to know Katie and seeing her in action, we couldn't agree more!!!  Katie and her team are AMAZING!!!!! (Larry & Linda Etters - September 2016)

 

  • There was rarely a day that went by when Katie wasn't in contact with us to provide updates on progress, to offer helpful advice, or to act as liaison between us and local contractors.  She suggested things we could do to enhance the appeal of our home that, due to our inexperience, we would never have considered.  As a result of her efforts, our home sold within days of listing and at a more generous price than we expected.  Katie took a genuine interest in helping us sell our home, and I don't think a close relative or friend could have done more to assist us.  While we felt some trepidation about selling a home by long distance, Katie made the process as painless as it could possibly be.  We can't say enough about this outstanding real estate company and this stellar agent.  (Kim & Louise Watsjold - August 2016)

 

  • We used Katie to sell our primary residence and rental property recently and couldn't have been more pleased with how things went. Katie walked us through the entire process (twice!) with great professionalism and care. Her knowledge of the market and how everything needs to flow was invaluable to us and allowed us to trust her fully to get things done well and accurately. We recommend Katie to anyone and everyone! (Kevin & Morgan Turner – July 2016)

 

  • Katie is the best.  She is professional while warm and welcoming.  We started our journey from California to Idaho 2 years ago.  Katie has stuck by us the whole time.  Nothing was an imposition to her.  She cheerfully did everything we asked even though it took us 2 years.  She knows her stuff and because we were out of staters, we relied heavily on her opinion and knowledge about everything.  We are thrilled with our new house.  Katie is upfront and very honest even when it delayed our choosing a house.  She put a tremendous amount of work into our purchase and to our likes and dislikes.  She listened to it all and believe me a lot happened in 2 years back and forth.  We are not only thrilled to have our new house but thrilled to call Katie a friend.  She really cared about us.  Truly a unique thing to find in today's business world. (Don & Chelle Ruffing - June 2016)

 

  • Katie did an excellent job of finding my family the home we wanted. From the warm introductory meeting to the final signing at the title company I never once had any doubt that she had my best interest in mind. If you're looking for someone with great communication skills, tons of experience, honesty, and integrity, look no further. I will recommend Katie Miller to anyone looking for a home in the Treasure Valley. (Benj & Yael Foreman - June 2016)

 

  • Katie is awesome!  She was so helpful and fun to work with.  We mentioned to her that we were thinking of moving and although we hadn't even put our house on the market, she found us a buyer.  Everything went smoothly and she helped make the process easy. (Jesse & Jenna Fadel - May 2016)

 

  • We decided to make Boise, Idaho our retirement community eight years ago.  We live in Washington and needed help finding our perfect place.  Katie has put up with us for all that time, never did she ignore our questions and she was always there for us.  Finally we were able to search out that perfect new home and not only did she show us the home that was way out of her territory, but she has followed the progress of the sale and all the details of buying a new home when you are in another state.  If you want a seamless transaction and the best real estate agent in Boise and the surrounding areas, you can't go wrong with TripleCord Real Estate and Katie Miller.  - Bill & Lindee Wood (May 2016)

 

  • Katie Miller at TripleCord Real Estate helped us buy our new home and sell our old home.  We were buying and selling concurrently and the process was pretty complex.  Katie and her team mare it easy as possible, helped us find a great home and were very patient with us throughout the whole process.  We weren't always the easiest clients to work with but she never made us feel like we were an imposition.  Calls and messages to her were always replied to promptly.  She even helped watch our kids while we were seeing homes (and our kids aren't the easiest to watch...)  Thanks, Katie!  We'll be back, but hopefully it won't be for 10 or 20 years! - Alden & Amy Dale (May 2016)

 

  • Katie listed and sold our house, she gave us a lot of information before we listed and was very focused on getting us what we wanted.  Very professional, always available (phone, email & meetings).  It was very nice to work with her.  We definitely would work with her again. - Gabby Montis (April 2016)

 

  • I couldn't have asked for a better experience selling my home.  I signed with Katie on the spot after meeting her.  Her and her team did such a great job, from the beginning to the end.  She made sure I understood all aspects of the sale and was always available whenever I needed her.  I would recommend her 100% to anyone I know that is looking to buy or sell a home. - Carrie Purchase (April 2016)

 

  • Katie was very knowledgeable and communicated well with me.  She was able to find the home that fit my needs perfectly.  She was patient and flexible.  She researched the area I was planning on buying in and made sure that any new projects around it would not disrupt my family. - Aubree Hines (March 2016)

 

  •  Katie is a great agent! She is on the ball and was very quick to respond to our communications. She is friendly and very comfortable to work with. There was never any hint of trying to get us to buy a house we didn't want (she kept us within our price range). It was important for her to make sure we felt good about the house we chose to buy, not rushing us in to anything. - Brett & Hailey Cahoon (February 2016)

 

  • Because of my career, my family and I have moved homes 9 times in the past 18 years. One of those relocations brought us to Idaho and we found Katie to help us find a house. Best agent we have ever worked with BY FAR!!! Her professionalism, personality, genuineness, and integrity set her above the rest. It was such a good experience working with her on that relocation that we recommended her to my in-laws when they decided to put their home on the market. We called her again when we decided to sell our home this past year. Having worked with Katie as a buyer, as a seller, and as part of a corporate relocation - I'd say we are pretty qualified to give her the rating that we provided above. Top notch agent who we would highly recommend to anyone. 5-stars all the way. - Jason & Kerri Allen (February 2016)

 

  • I have used Katie on a couple times now. She was very patient with me and helped me with this last one over and beyond what I should have ever expected. I would use her or her team again and my next purchase in the greater Boise area I will do just that! Again I can't say how much I appreciated everything about them from attitude to the help in planning and completing things on my property for sale. I was a bit overwhelmed being out of the state. Again A+++  - Robert Rising (February 2016)

 

  • She is above all other-focused. She is a woman of faith and that faith drives her other-centered approach to her clients, to vendors, and to other agents and their buyers and sellers. Because she is consistently reasonable and does not act selfishly, everyone she works with loves working with her.  I can't say enough good about her. I will recommend her to every person I know who is selling or buying a home in the area, whether they need or want an agent or not. ~Bryan & Brittany Hall – West Boise (December 2015)

 

  • Katie was amazing! Her insight and advice was spot-on. In areas where she had resources with more expertise than herself, she brought those resources in to make our house even more inviting and attractive to potential buyers. ~ Bill & Leah Westfall (December 2015)

 

  • I have known Katie since high school, and my husband and I were currently renting from Katie when we decided it was time to look for our first home. We had an initial meeting with Katie to just see what the process was. We knew we wanted to work with her immediately! She showed us many houses and helped us find the perfect one. Being first time home buyers, she expertly navigated us through all the paperwork, offers and timelines. She was always responsive and available when we had questions, and made the process very smooth. She gave us professional advice and recommended great people to work with for our mortgage and closing agency. I would HIGHLY recommend working with Katie. She knows the business, the market and how to treat clients!! ~Justin & Shanna Webb (August 2015)

 

  • When we enlisted Katie's services to begin the search for a new place, my husband and I were not sure exactly what we wanted, other than an acreage with peace and quiet. Katie was extremely patient and helpful on our journey that led over many miles and 3 counties. We found the perfect place and then listed our existing home with Katie. It sold in 2 days and we were on our way! Katie made sure everything went smoothly and worked to see that both closings happened at the same time. We moved from one home to the other without delay. Katie is hard working and dedicated to her clients. She is not only our agent, but we now consider her a friend. ~Kim Nelson – Meridian (July 2015)

 

  • Katie was great to work with. When we put our house on the market we had multiple offers within 24 hours. Katie helped us negotiate between the potential buyers with ease and professionalism. She was very understanding of our needs for our future home, and was good at helping us see the pros and cons of different homes. We are very happy with our new home and the process we went through to find it. We highly recommend Katie and TripleCord to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ~James & Rachel Smith – W Boise (July 2015)

 

  • Katie was fantastic to work with. She made time for us in a moments notice and even made sure we closed on our house in 3 weeks!! And the home inspectors and lenders we worked with spoke very highly of Katie as well. She is very well respected! ~Sara Rodewald - South Boise (June 2015)

 

  • We had the honor of meeting Katie Miller eight years ago via her excellent online real estate service. Long before meeting her in person, she became a caring friend. She continued to guide us through our property search, patiently waiting until the time was right for our move. I lost my husband in the midst of our relocation plans but felt completely confident in Katie's devotion to my interests. She has gone beyond all that I expected to insure that my protection and convenience are foremost. I am proud to recommend Katie Miller to my friends and family knowing she will do ALL that she can to make their home buying experience a pleasant experience. ~Becky Sanders – NW Meridian (June 2015)

 

  • Katie was immediately attentive to us when we contacted her regarding putting a one-bedroom, one-bath condo up for sale. She promptly checked out the property, gave us suggestions about how to best prepare it for sale, and was in contact with us regularly to update and inform us of any changes or activity. She was quick to follow up with realtors who had shown the property and willing to try our pricing plan (whether or not it agreed with what she might recommend). Even though this sale was very small in the scope of the current market, she gave us first-rate attention to detail and good publicity. With her expertise, it sold within a few days. I would highly recommend her as a realtor for selling or buying. She has high standards for her company and exhibits integrity in all areas. ~Nancy Logan – SE Boise (June 2015)

 

  • Katie sold our home and helped us build our new home. It was a lengthy process and there was a lot of paperwork and decisions throughout that she really helped us navigate.  Katie is fabulous! She really is an expert in SE Boise real estate. Not only does she know her stuff but she is a professional at all times. She brings a clear and level headed perspective to what can be an emotional process. She never made any errors and I had complete trust in everything she said and did. She was highly responsive and always thorough in her answers. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in Boise. ~Tabitha Epler- SE Boise (April 2015)

 

  • I purchased my home several years ago with Katie as my agent. I loved doing business with her as she was so professional and knowledgeable. Katie was always quick to respond if I had any questions. She helped us find the perfect house. When we were ready to sell this year we knew we had to have Katie's assistance again. Katie is very thorough in explaining the process. Her assistance to help us stage our house was invaluable. Because of this, the sale of our house was a smooth process. We can't express our appreciation or recommendation enough. ~Cherie Ash – South Boise (April 2015)

 

  • Katie at TripleCord facilitated a sale of a rental property. She acted as a non agent to both parties to assist in the closing of the sale.  Katie was extremely helpful during our sale process. We had never sold a property before let alone a rental property, she walked us through all the details of what needed to be done. She worked with the buyer closely to make sure all of his responsibilities were being completed thoroughly and in a timely manner. She offered advice during times of question. She had a list of professionals of which she works closely with and trusts to take care of maintenance and inspection issues. She not only provided names but scheduled appointments and coordinated those times with the tenant. She was in constant contact with the buyers lender and would relay any pertinent information back to us and the buyer as soon as possible. For being a business owner and busy mother she was always available to us throughout the process. The list of Katie's qualities continue, and for all that she does she never lacks a smile. We highly recommend Katie at TripleCord!  ~Rachel Grenzebach – SE Boise (Feb 2015)

 

  • Katie Miller of Triplecord Real Estate helped us find our dream home. She surpassed our expectations in every way possible. My wife found Katie online upon doing a search for Realtors in Boise, ID. Katie’s knowledge of the area is extensive and she was able to help us understand the area very well. We could not be happier that we chose her to assist us in buying our dream home. Katie goes above and beyond for her clients. Moving from out of state, we had so many questions and she was able to answer every single one. We highly recommend her (and her agency TripleCord Real Estate) if you are looking for a Realtor in the Boise area. She is truly amazing!!!! ~Johnny Collins - Eagle, ID  (Jan 2015)

 

  • We met Katie Miller over a year ago when we were considering selling our current home and purchasing a new one. We met for an initial consultation and she spent real time getting to know us and everything that we were looking for in a new home. Additionally, she discussed the pros and cons of selling verses renting our current home before purchasing another. Over the next year and a half Katie patiently assisted us in finding a new home and working through a six month successful short sale in a desirable neighborhood in southeast Boise. Throughout the entire process, she was very professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and always putting our interests first. We've worked with agents in the past that were aggressive, pushing homes outside our price range or needs, and looking for quick client turnover. However, Katie was not pushy, identified properties that met our needs and price range, provided advice where needed, and showed a great deal of knowledge and experience in the handling of all matters. During the short sale process, she sent weekly updates and ensured that all the complex details of the sale were covered. Katie is not only professional and extremely competent as a real estate agent, she also develops a genuine relationship with her clients. Working with Katie was wonderful and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!  ~ Allan & Tara O’Connor- SE Boise (Jan 2015)

 

  • Katie Miller of TripleCord Real Estate helped us both sell our home and buy a new home. Katie is truly exceptional at her job. She goes above and beyond with all of her services. We hired her to do a job and came away with a lifetime friend. She was very supportive in such a stressful time. She was always very honest and I know she always had our best interest at heart. This is the second time I have used her and she didn't disappoint. I would never trust anyone else. She has also remained a great support long after we purchased our new home. Her job is done but she continues to guide and help us. I wouldn't ever use anyone else!!!! ~ Jessie Ruffing- West Boise (Dec 2014)

 

  • Katie Miller is a very professional and personable Realtor who guided us though the whole home buying process.  Katie was very understanding of our specific wants for the home (Midcentury modern style being the most important) and sent us regular email updates on homes that met our cost, location, size, etc. Once we selected as home, Katie put us in contact and assisted us with a lender and title company to finish the process.  We would contact Katie at anytime by phone, text, or email and get a prompt reply. After the house closed Katie continued to assist us in putting out feelers to other real estate agents to help us find renters for the home and recommended a property management company to assist us with the legal documents. We will definitely use Katie at TripleCord Real Estate for our next home sale. ~Tony Laidlaw – South Boise (Oct 2014)

 

  • Katie was amazing...she gave us so much great advice and was a great balance of opinion and insight in aiding our decisions.  She went above and beyond to help us reach our goals.  We could tell from the beginning that she was there to help US find what WE wanted on OUR time.  She is an honest and upright person, not willing to cut corners in any aspect, and we respect her greatly.  She will do her best for you, has great experience, and has clearly had great teachers! ~Bridget Book – SW Boise (Oct 2014)

 

  • Katie Miller, with TripleCord Real Estate, was an amazing Realtor. Having recently just purchased my first home a couple weeks ago, Katie was there every step of the way. She was eager to help me in any way necessary, and was always available to answer any questions I might have. She did whatever necessary to accommodate my schedule, and was willing to drop everything in order to take me on showings of houses. I was so grateful to have her there for the entire process. She understood my desires, but also helped me to consider other options that I would not have known to think about. I was so excited about the possibility of buying a home, but also terrified about the process and what it would include. Katie made it so easy!! When I decided to make an offer, she walked me through the entire process, step by step, and made sure that I understood exactly what I was signing and agreeing to. In her professionalism, she discussed with me every possibility that could occur and what to expect and expressed to me what she felt would be the best options. I felt incredibly comfortable knowing I had Katie's expertise and support behind me. She really fought for me and wouldn't give up until I got exactly what I wanted. I am truly blessed to have worked with Katie. I would recommend her to any and everybody. ~ Whitney Lingle – SE Boise (Sept 2014)

 

  • We worked with Katie Miller at Triple Cord Real Estate during the buying and selling process of our home.  It was a wonderful experience and she was there with us every step of the way.  When it came to selling our home, Katie led us through the entire process from staging our home, photos, marketing, and working with potential buyers.   She was proactive, very knowledgeable, and very thorough.  She gave us great professional advice backed by research she had done but also gave us room to make the best decision for our family.  With the purchase of our new house, she was also there every step of the way.  She was readily available to answer questions, meet us at showings, complete paper work and negotiate with the selling agent.  She is an honest and dependable agent and we would highly recommend her. ~Jesse & Becca Allen – SE Boise (Sept 2014)

 

  • Katie worked tirelessly to help us in our home search. She guided us through the whole process after we contacted her our first day in the Boise area. TripleCord and Katie are true gems. We were so lucky to have found her. We really felt at ease with her and she turned such a stressful occasion into a delight. We were moving from New York and had such a bad experience with our previous Realtor there that we were very hesitant to ask for help in Boise, but we did and Katie was OUR realtor. She was quick with responses, always available to answer any questions newcomers, like us, might have. She even helped us figure out the logistics of our cross-country move. She is awesome. She found us our dream home in quick order. She really went above and beyond anything we could have expected in a Realtor. My only regret is that Katie wasn't in New York to help us sell our previous home. Hope we don't move again, but if we do, we are definitely taking on Katie as our Realtor again. ~John Gross - Meridian (Aug 2014)

 

  • Katie Miller is simply amazing and I couldn’t have gotten through buying my first home without her. I was looking for a house in SE Boise or the Bench and I knew my options would be limited due to my lower budget. Katie checked new listings everyday and sent me everything she thought I would like. She was always available to show me a house and keep me positive even as I was getting discouraged throughout the whole process. Katie helped me every step of the way from the beginning where she went through the steps of buying a house to handing me the keys to my new home. I couldn’t recommend a better person to help take care of you as you search for your new home. ~Kate Stark- SE Boise (July 2014)

 

  • Katie Miller did an outstanding job helping us find a home. Her knowledge of both the local market and of real estate transactions made our entire process so much easier. From finding the perfect house to closing the deal, she guided us along every step of the way - not as an account number, but with real customer service. She took the time to understand our situation, our needs and our timeline. Thank you, Katie! I would absolutely recommend Katie to anyone who needs real estate services. ~Matt McGarry – North Boise (July 2014)
  • Excellent service! Katie went above and beyond our expectations of a Realtor. She didn't pressure us into buying something that we couldn't afford, yet she gave us just the right amount of advice about purchasing a home. Katie took such an authentic interest in our home that I knew she was in it not to make money but to provide a solid home for us. She was extremely prompt at replying to our emails/texts/phone calls and never made us feel like we were infringing on her space. I can't more highly recommend Katie and TripleCord Real estate. ~Preston & Chris Sprinkle –SW Boise (June 2014)
  • Over the course of a few months, Katie helped me and my wife refine our vision of what we were looking for in a new-to-us home in another neighborhood, while also assisting us in preparing to place our North End home on the market. Throughout the process, Katie was a professional, positive, resourceful ally who acted in our best interests. We looked at many houses before finding one that was right for us, and at each showing Katie helped us to identify both the positive and the negative aspects of the property and the neighborhood, seeking not simply to sell us a house but to sell us a house that was right for us. When it came time to sell our house, she guided us through the staging process and deftly negotiated repairs requested by the buyers. Perhaps best of all, Katie's knowledge of the market and her familiarity with recent transactions in our neighborhood led us list the house at a price much higher than we originally intended. The house was on the market for less than 24 hours; we accepted one of two full-price offers. We recommend Katie to our friends, family, and neighbors without hesitation or reservation. She's a pro. ~Kevin Wilson – North Boise (May 2014)
  • Gosh, where do I start. We closed the sale within 30 days of being listed, despite several significant detours and stop-start moments. Absolutely remarkable. And she was tending to a newborn during the process. Efficient, timely and totally caring. Our relationship (myself and my wife) with Katie Miller went well beyond the sale of a piece of real estate; it was about trust. We live in a different state and Katie went well out of her way to keep us constantly in the loop, offering advice but never making decisions for us. That said, when we asked for help she was there for us. Just getting to know her has blessed our lives. ~Terry Pratchett - Meridian (Apr 2014)
  • I would give Katie and Luke a 10 if I could! Katie set up a customized service so that we could view homes with pictures online that met our criteria. We live out-of-state and were in Boise for only a short time to look at homes. Katie and Luke worked with our limited schedule and were patient , well-informed, and truly cared about us. We ended up buying a beautiful home and Katie negotiated the price lower for us. She is organized, informed, professional yet caring. She always returned our calls, texts, and emails promptly, answered all of our questions, and went above and beyond what we hoped for. She also arranged for the inspection company to reinspect the home to ensure that stated repairs were completed before the house closed escrow . This was the most enjoyable home buying experience we have ever had, and I will refer my family and friends to Triple Cord Real Estate. ~Kathy Short – Eagle, ID (Apr 2014)
  • We are impressed with not just the expertise and efficiency of working with Katie, but also with her joyful heart. She's so happy and so helpful, and truly a joy to work with! ~Dara Kuntz – Kuna (Mar 2014)
  • Katie Miller did an amazing job helping us find our new home! She was patient with us and listened to all of our wants and needs. Such a big decision as buying a house can be very confusing and overwhelming but Katie was there to answer all of our questions and put our minds at ease. She put in a lot of work and time to make our dream home a reality. We can't thank her and TripleCord Real Estate enough! ~Molly Piccono – Eagle, ID (Mar 2014)
  • We had a wonderful experience using Katie Miller as our Realtor when selling our home in Southeast Boise. Katie was extremely efficient, giving us feedback and information promptly when necessary. She created a beautiful listing for our home that showcased all of its positive features. We valued Katie's professional opinion throughout the selling process and are so thankful to have had a Realtor who was extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with, and was able to sell our home in less than 24 hours! ~Kristen Stewart – SE Boise (Jan 2014)
  • Katie took a huge load off of our shoulders and we couldn't have done it without her. She sold our old house in 13 days. Then she handled all of the paperwork on that sale as well as the papers on the construction of our new home. We really needed that assistance since we had to meet a total of 19 vendors involved in the construction of the new home. Thanks for all of your help! ~Joe Terry - Boise (Oct 2013)
  • As first time home buyers we needed, home buying 101. Katie never left us guessing what was next or what we needed to do. She answered our questions before we even knew what to ask. I never felt pressured or rushed. She went above and beyond to make sure our home buying experience was fun, informed and as seamless as possible. I was confident I could ask any questions I had and receive honest educated answers in a timely manner. My husband and I couldn't imagine a better home buying experience. I recommend Katie Miller and TripleCord Real Estate to anyone buying or selling a home. Next time we move we will use TripleCord Real Estate without a question. ~Kelly Cope – West Boise (Sept 2013)
  • Katie is awesome!! She handled everything very nicely! And was very prompt with replying back, helping us with any issues and was just great to work with overall!! We love our new house and are grateful to her for making sure we got it!! ~Corinna Provant-Robishaw – SE Boise (Sept 2013)
  • I found Katie Miller's professionalism, competence, and integrity to be exceptional. She was able to give expression to what I needed to know as a buyer and a seller to get the job done. She has a remarkable ability to attune with the situation, receive suggestions and objections, and find that balance point between seller and buyer where the sale goes through. Thank you, Katie! ~Jack Potticary – North Boise (Sept 2013)
  • We initially came in contact with Katie through internet while living in Texas and reviewing listings in the Boise area. We chose this area for retirement. Katie was so organized. She helped us find a home and now 14 months later, we decided that that we were not ready for that type of retirement living and chose a different direction. Katie lead us through that process and also listed our house and it closed just yesterday. Katie is patient, kind, professional and exhibits ethical values that convinced us to value her services for our needs. We recommend TripleCord Real Estate and Katie Miller to anyone looking for great service, ethics and professionalism as well as her sweet personality, all rolled up in one. What more can you ask for? ~Barbara Shipley - Nampa (Aug 2013)
  • Really was impressed with quality and arrangement of photos- made me want to see my own home. Very happy with signage placed in front yard, as well as brochures. Really appreciated attitude and help as we negotiated counter offer- made things go so smoothly. Emails kept me aware as things progressed. No bad surprises along the way. It was a very pleasant experience working with Katie- no "pushy", no threats, no bad attitudes. Looking at all this together, perhaps this is why the home sold in three days. ~Marty Kennedy – SW Boise (Aug 2013) 
  • Katie dialed in on our needs and found us the perfect home in Boise. Knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way, I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. ~ Paul  & Missy Thomas – SE Boise (Aug 2013)
  • Katie's expertise in all areas of real estate were evident as she helped us sell an investment property that included a single family home with preliminary platting and prints for a future development.  From the proper pricing and marketing to the handling of potential buyers, Katie did everything with poise and excellence! Katie was always quick with updates, helpful with suggestions and always upbeat and fun to talk to!  We couldn't be happier with our experience!  ~ Ryan Eagy – Boise Bench (Jun 2013)
  • Katie is an expert in her field - a go-getter who knows the real estate market and how to work effectively for her clients.  She genuinely cares about her clients and this is reflected in her hard work! I wouldn't choose anyone else for buying and selling - Katie is the best!  ~ Katie Eagy – Boise Bench (Jun 2013)
  • TripleCord Real Estate has surpassed every expectation we had as home-buyers. We worked with Katie, and she was willing to go above and beyond the role of Realtor. She answered our questions thoroughly, our phone calls promptly, and our ideas with a positive, educated, and caring demeanor. Katie listened to our concerns and unique needs for a new home, and she sought to find us a place that met all of our varied expectations. We so enjoyed spending time looking for a home with Katie, that now after being settled into our new home we still spend time with her and her family on a weekly basis. We highly recommended TripleCord Real Estate and Katie Miller for you! ~ Jonathan & Courtney Rush – SE Boise (May 2013)
  • Katie has done an absolutely stellar job for us! In each step of our buying process, she has been so very helpful and flexible. We had never purchased a house in one state while living in another, but Katie guided us through every twist and turn. We highly recommend her. ~ Jake & Colleen Kemps - Meridian (May 2013)
  • Katie was patient with me, always answered all my questions, and was always very prompt at getting back to me. I had an awesome experience with Katie and she sold my house on opening day! ~ Ricky Wright – West Boise (Mar 2013)
  • We are greatly impressed with TripleCord! Katie helped us through every step of our purchase. She answered our many questions patiently and promptly. She made sure we were aware of all happenings and clearly communicated what to expect in future steps of the process. Our decisions were respected and we never felt any kind of pressure or persuasion. Our transaction took place very quickly and Katie was instrumental in reducing stress and worries. We had complete trust in her which allowed us to actually enjoy the process. ~ Jason & Nicole Mau – West Boise (Jan 2013)
  • I was very impressed with Katie's professionalism throughout the entire process. She did a fabulous job explaining what Triple Cord would do to list and sell my house. Luke did a fabulous job with the photographs and helped to stage my home, making my home inviting and interesting to buyers. I know that their efforts to get my house listed and attractive online resulted in lots of showings and quick offers... Yes, multiple offers! I could not have asked for more from Katie, she made everything easy for me and gave me sound advice throughout the process. In the midst of all the confusion and stress of moving and selling a home, I was comforted knowing Katie was working for my best interests. I would strongly recommend Triple Cord and Katie Miller to anyone selling their home in the Boise valley. ~Heidi VanEngen – West Boise (Jan 2013)
  • Katie helped us find our beautiful home in Boise and helped us sell our home when we, sadly, had to leave Boise.  In both experiences, we were blown away with Katie's kindness, professionalism, knowledge of the area, and tireless hours of service!  We would highly recommend her to anyone with moving needs. ~ James & Stacey Stanley - Meridian (Jun 2012)
  • Katie’s experience in real estate and in business benefited us many times during our month-long contract period. She helped negotiate a full price contract and then, as negotiations progressed, prepared clear addendums to resolve property exceptions and other requirements. She communicated for us with lenders, the buyers Realtor, inspectors, the title company and most importantly with us, her clients. We always knew what was going on and relied on her judgment and advice, always thoughtful, well researched and considerate. There were no surprises or snags and closing was uneventful, a good final outcome to any real estate transaction. ~Dick & Linda Miller – SE Boise (Jun 2012)
  • Luke and Katie are a fantastic team. We were truly blessed to find them. We would absolutely recommend them to others! ~Tina Simcox - Caldwell (Feb 2012)
  • We couldn't be more impressed by the dedicated, professional, custom-tailored services we received from Luke and Katie when we decided it was time to sell our home and buy a new home.  The competent knowledge, skill, and expertise that Katie and Luke hold helped our home sell quickly and we were in our new house within a month! We couldn't have been happier with the outcome and truly felt that the whole process couldn't have been better."  ~Tyson & Erika Stichka – SE Boise (Mar 2012)
  • Katie worked very hard every day of the week until my wife and I found our perfect home. While searching with our limited schedule, answering all the questions we had throughout, she was with us through the entire process from start to close. The next time we need a new home, she’ll be the first one we call! ~Rob & Xiaowei Deatherage – West Boise (Apr 2011)
  • You can't do any better than Katie…organized, friendly, knowledgeable, and totally reliable. Buying in Boise from out of state, I relied on Katie for lots of stuff and was very impressed with how well she handled everything. Without question, the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. ~ Larry Cooperstein – South Boise (Oct 2009)
  • Quite frankly, Katie is a gift from above! My husband and I had to relocate from Washington to Boise for work related reasons and as stressful as the process could have been, Katie went above and beyond for our family. She is professional yet personable, warm and caring. She exceeded our expectations of a Realtor. She listened to what we were looking for, was available to us anytime, and answered all of our questions, guided us throughout the process and found us the perfect home! I love our new home!!! I HIGHLY recommend!!! ~Brenda Danley – SE Boise (Oct 2009)
  • Katie Miller helped us buy our first home. She was highly recommended by a friend and did not disappoint. Katie worked hard to help us find a home that met all our criteria. She was always available to show us properties at times that fit our odd schedules. She is an honest and hard working agent with excellent local knowledge and a selfless dedication to client satisfaction. I could not be more pleased with her services and I'd recommend her to anyone without reservation. ~Lori Ilgenfritz – West Boise (May 2008)
  • Katie is the best. I feel she gave us great advice, represented us fairly, and was truly passionate about doing whatever was very best for us. She's great to work with, fun, nice, personable and truly cares.”  Chad & Sarah Fisher – SE Boise (Sept 2006)
  • You can't get better than Katie! She is very people and detail oriented; a true professional with the human touch. She worked with us on finding the 'right' home in Boise. No pressure, patience galore, AND Katie was there to help us with a few requests after the sale. You MUST contact Katie! She will take the best care and work for you until you have found just what you want. You can count on her! ~Kathleen Morris – NW Boise (Jul 2006)
  • Kathy and I found Katie on the internet. We were going to move from California to start a new life in Idaho. Let me tell you, she brightened our life with her professional knowledge and truly caring attitude! She took us through the neighborhoods of Boise and found us our dream house! After we moved in, her and her husband Luke came to our wedding. We consider her as a friend and would recommend her, as we already have, to all of friends and family. ~Hans & Kathy Nyquist – South Boise  (Katie’s first clients! Jan 2006)